Skip to product information
1 of 9

Traviata - Hunter competition jacket

Traviata - Hunter competition jacket

Regular price $600.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $600.00 USD
Gentle price Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Size
Size Guide

Traviata, the tailor-style competition jacket is designed for Hunter riders. Achieve a sleek and elegant look with its tailored fit and elongated length. It is intended to be very light, breathable and offers great freedom of movement. Compatible with the airbag Concorde and Helite Zip'in 2 airbag.

The color palette
Traviata is available in navy blue.

Design
Traviata is the new jacket added to the family of competition jackets. Still in the tailoring spirit, it is intended to be longer than the other jackets. Its cut and style make it discreet, chic and elegant. Made entirely from a very technical lightweight fabric (the same fabric used as the Cadence competition jacket), its cut outlines and slims the silhouette. Hunter riders could well benefit from it. Its princess cutout on the front and back, the 3 black buttons on the front and the 4 buttons on each cuff as well as 2 false pockets with single-piped flaps add structure to the piece. In addition to being very light, it is also very breathable thanks to its mesh inserts under the arms.


Manufacturing
Made in Romania

This Italian “Sensitive” fabric, thin, light and breathable, provides optimal comfort. The fabric used is the same as that of the Cadence competition jacket without the perforations. It is designed to be easy to care for, dry quickly, and be non-pilling and wrinkle-free.
It is treated to protect your skin from UV rays.
The fabric is made of polyamide microfiber and Lycra (elastane), which ensures good elasticity (bi-stretch).


Composition
68% polyamide
32% elastane


Size advice
We recommend taking your usual size to wear it snugly. Take a size larger if you want to wear it over an airbag. If you have any doubts, you can also ask us for advice by contacting us directly on the chat.

Renata is 1.75m (5'9) tall and wears a size 36.

How to maintain your Traviata?
It has been designed to be easy to maintain, dry quickly, not pilling and not to crease. We recommend machine washing closed inside out at 30°C maximum with a spin speed of no more than 900 rpm.
It is then best to let the Traviata competition jacket dry on a hanger in the open air. Especially no tumble dryer. You can then iron it at low temperature on the reverse side.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 9

Traviata - Veste de concours légère

Traviata - Veste de concours légère

Prix habituel $600.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $600.00 USD
Prix doux Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur
Taille
Guide des tailles

Traviata, la veste de concours à l’esprit tailleur, extrêmement légère. Elle offre une allure allongée et élégante grâce à sa coupe cintrée et sa longueur allongée. Elle est respirante et offre une grande liberté de mouvement. Compatible avec l’airbag Concorde et Zip’in 2 d’Helite.


La palette de couleurs
Traviata existe en bleu marine.


Design
Traviata est la nouvelle veste ajoutée à la famille des vestes de concours. Toujours dans l’esprit tailleur, elle se veut plus longue que les autres vestes. Sa coupe et son style la rendent discrète, chic et élégante. Intégralement confectionnée dans un tissu léger très technique (le même tissu utilisé que la veste de concours Cadence), sa coupe dessine et élance la silhouette. Les cavalières de Hunter pourraient bien en profiter. Sa découpe princesse sur le devant et le dos, les 3 boutons noirs sur le devant et les 4 boutons sur chaque poignet ainsi que 2 fausses poches à rabat simple passepoil viennent structurer la pièce. En plus d'être très légère, elle se veut aussi très respirante grâce à ses empiècements en mesh en dessous des bras.


Fabrication
Fabriqué en Roumanie

Ce tissu italien « Sensitive », fin, léger et respirant, procure un confort optimal. Le tissu utilisé est le même que celui de la veste de concours Cadence sans les perforations. Il est conçu pour être facile d’entretien, sécher rapidement, ne pas boulocher et ne pas se froisser.
Il est traité pour protéger votre peau des UV.
Le tissu est en microfibre de polyamide et Lycra (élasthanne), ce qui lui assure une bonne élasticité (bi-stretch).


Composition
68 % polyamide
32 % élasthanne


Conseil taille
Nous vous recommandons de prendre votre taille habituelle pour la porter de façon ajustée. Prenez une taille au-dessus si vous souhaitez la porter par dessus un airbag. Si vous avez un doute, vous pouvez aussi nous demander conseil en nous contactant directement sur le chat.

Renata mesure 1,75m et porte une taille 36.


Comment entretenir votre Traviata ?
Elle a été conçue pour être facile d’entretien, sécher rapidement, ne pas boulocher et ne pas se froisser. Nous vous recommandons un lavage en machine fermé sur l’envers à 30°C maximum avec un essorage qui ne fait pas plus de 900 t/m.
Le mieux est ensuite de laisser sécher la veste de concours Traviata sur un cintre à l’air libre. Surtout pas de sèche-linge. Vous pouvez ensuite le repasser en basse température sur l’envers.

Afficher tous les détails